Staff Directory

 

Rev. Dr. Steven H. Craig

Meet the Pastor

Senior Pastor

steven.craig@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 201

Nancy Ashley

Interim Director of Children & Family Ministries

nancy.ashley@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 202

Hanne Overbeck

Director of Nursery School

(310) 477-0507

Juli Hullinger

Celtic Choir Director

juli.hullinger@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Melanie Bomar

Praise Team Leader

melaniebomar@gmail.com

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

In Cheol (Aquila) Kim

Director, Int’l Student Fellowship

aquilakim@aim.com

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Small Groups Support Team

Julia Brode

Sue Maeder

smallgroupinfo@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Jenna Dulay

Director of Student Ministries

jenna.dulay@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Sandi Dick

Office Adminstrator

sandi.dick@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Francis Lee

Communications and

Multimedia Coordinator

francis.lee@stjohnspres.org

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Nacho Luna

Custodian and Gardener

(310) 477-2513 ext. 200

Joining Christ on the road, pointing travelers to the Way

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

11000 National Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

Call Us: (310) 477-2513

Email Us: Info@StJohnsPres.org

Subscribe to
Our Newsletter